"Pretty Reckless" Everett Connors def. David Starr

Sami Callihan def. "The Lone Star" Curt Stallion

10-Man Gauntlet for a Future Crown of Glory Title Opportunity
"The Realist" Alex Daniels def.
Brandon Espinosa, "All Ego" Ethan Page, Gary Jay, Hakim Zane, "The Warhorse" Jake Parnell, Jake Something, Space Monkey, and Tyler Matrix

Paco Gonzalez def. Jason Cade

"The Millennial" Danny Adams def. Louis Lyndon

Besties in the World - Davey Vega & Mat Fitchett def.
Zero Gravity - CJ Esparza & Brett Gakiya, The Boys from Jolleyville - "Nasty" Russ & T-Money, & The Pride - Matt Kenway & Aaron Dzinic

Penta el Zero M def. "Unbreakable" Michael Elgin

Crown of Glory Title
"Hot Fire" Myron Reed def.
Jason "The Gift Kincaid"
to become the second Crown of Glory Champion